THANKS!

My appreciation to All Mystery E-Newsletter for recommending DISTORTION to their subscribers.  If you love mystery, you should really belong to their list.  The Thursday “Dirt Cheap Mystery Reads”  picks the best sale or reduced- priced books each week so you can steal a great crime novel. Seems appropriate.

image

Or you can check out DISTORTION at some libraries. Here’s a photo from the time I found it in stock locally. I’m happy to say that the first two times I looked it was out.

image

and thanks to Ashley, an OKC reader who made my day with this blog photo. I just love running across DISTORTION in unexpected places.

I’m still not really doing the book promo thing since the relapse, but probably did enough before February that it’s still getting a little notice. I really appreciate the mentions and the support from fans and the READERS!

Write me on the contact page if you have any feedback. I love hearing from you.

Lucie

One thought on “THANKS!”

Leave a Reply

