Join Me April 20th on the Menil Lawn

I’m so honored to be presenting my workshop, “Seven Steps to Bring Your ‘Finished’ Novel to the Attention of Publishers” but now also thrilled with my 11am opening time slot. Tell everyone to come early to open the show. I’ll be holding a drawing for an autographed copy of DISTORTION at 10:59 am.

Image
Click to check out this great event

And wish me luck, I’ve been invited to live audition for the Listen To Your Mother show on May 5th. I’m so honored but so nervous!

image

One thought on “Join Me April 20th on the Menil Lawn

Leave a Reply

