For Outside In Magazine: In the Company of Forever

I’m so happy to share that my short memoir, “In the Company of Forever” has just been published by Outside In Literary and Travel Magazine. It’s the story of my spring break in Shetland Islands while I was studying at the U of H campus in London. The trip to Shetland was life-changing.

And check out the other stories and wonderful editor’s note on the main page for issue 17. Very uplifting. I’m honored to be in their zine.

image
Click to read it at Outside In Literary and Fiction Magazine
Leave a Reply

