Black Friday: DISTORTION on sale for 99 cents

My publisher, Buzz Books USA is putting DISTORTION on sale this holiday weekend along with AFTER ME by Joyce Scarborough, MARK OF THE SPIDER by Cara Brookins and NEXT LEFT by Dani Stone. Other Buzz titles will also be included though I don’t have a full list yet. Thanks to Buzz Books for including me in their promotion. I’ll post an image and link when it starts.

Feels a bit odd to step back into book promos. I have done a bit of writing on PARADOX and have started to move my creative focus there. Putting words on paper again feels just awesome.

Leave a Reply

